Those Poor Serfs hearken back to the days of soulful music and honest songwriting that emanate from the roots of rock and roll. With influences ranging from Ray LaMontagne to the Allman Brothers Band, Those Poor Serfs elicit the power of rock, blues, and soul with tight rhythms, the allure of sweet southern harmonies, and the intrigue of hypnotic vocals.

Those Poor Serfs sophomore release CITY VIEW is slated for release Friday, May 20, 2016.

Derek Kinsaul - Lead vocals and guitar

Coby Michalek - Vocals and guitar

Ben Stark - Bass

BJ Lazarus - Mandolin

Temp Keller - Drums

Aaron Levy - Organ/Keys